Clinical Advisory Board

John Holcomb, M.D. 

Former Trauma Surgeon at Army's Institute of Surgical Research and Chief Acute Surgery at UT Health

Pär Johansson, M.D. DSc, MBA

Director of Transfusion Medicine, Rigshospitalet, Denmark

Karim Brohi, M.D.

Professor of Trauma Sciences at the London School of Medicine

Marc Maegele, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Traumatology, Cologne-Merheim Medical Center